Last modified by Maptitude for Redistricting Support - 7 months ago
59 Views
Less than a minute read

Should I Save a Map or Workspace for My Plan?

Maptitude for Redistricting plan files (.rdp) automatically save everything needed for the plan when choosing any of the following:

  • Redistricting>Close Plan
  • File>Close Workspace
  • File>Exit

There is no need to save a map or workspace.