Free Trial Request a Demo

 Buy Now 

Free Trial

$695

Videos

Reviews

Maptitude Mapping Software

Learning Maptitude

Register for our FREE Live Maptitude Mapping Software Webinars

Register today for a free Maptitude mapping software live webinar. Q&A sessions are included and the most commonly used tools in the software are covered. Please email the Maptitude Team if there are topics you would like considered for future webinars.

Upcoming webinars:

Topic Date Start Time Duration Register
Creating Routes 2/14 12:00pm EST* 30 min. REGISTER
Using the Territory Wizard 2/21 12:00pm EST* 30 min. REGISTER
Site Selection and Analysis 2/28 12:00pm EST* 30 min. REGISTER
Maptitude Basics 3/6 12:00pm EST* 30 min. REGISTER
Creating Routes 3/13 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER
Maptitude Real Estate Webinar 3/14 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER
Using the Territory Wizard 3/20 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER
Maptitude Banking Webinar 3/21 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER
Site Selection and Analysis 3/27 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER
Maptitude Logistics Webinar 3/28 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER
Maptitude Healthcare Websinar 4/4 12:00pm EDT* 30 min. REGISTER

*6:00 Honolulu/9:00 San Francisco/10:00 Denver/11:00 Chicago-Mexico City/13:00 Rio de Janeiro/17:00 London/18:00 Amsterdam-Paris-Pretoria/21:30 New Delhi/2:00+1day Sydney/4:00+1day Auckland

Once you register for the webinar, you will receive an email with a calendar event for the session. We recommend that you add the event to your calendar so you don't miss the webinar.

Attendance at a Maptitude Webinar can be counted towards your GISP Certification as Webinar Attendance Points. Please see the GIS Certification Institute's official website for more information.

Videos of Past Webinars:

Webinar Thumbnail

Using Maptitude in Real Estate

May 2023

This webinar demonstrates how you can leverage the tools in Maptitude to complete projects specific to the real estate industry.

Webinar Thumbnail

Using Maptitude in Healthcare

May 2023

This webinar demonstrates how you can leverage the tools in Maptitude to complete projects specific to the healthcare industry.

Webinar Thumbnail

Using Maptitude for Logistics

May 2023

This webinar demonstrates how you can leverage the tools in Maptitude to complete projects specific to routing and logistics.

Webinar Thumbnail

Using Maptitude in Banking

May 2023

This webinar demonstrates how to leverage the tools in Maptitude to complete projects in the banking industry.

Webinar Thumbnail

New Features in Maptitude 2022

June 2022

Webinar Thumbnail

New Features in Maptitude 2021

March 2021

Webinar Thumbnail

Using the Territory Wizard

March 2021

This webinar demonstrates the Maptitude territory wizard. We discuss creating territories interactively, creating territories from a table, and modifying/balancing existing territories.

Webinar Thumbnail

Maptitude for MapPoint Users

March 2021

This webinar will help MapPoint users get started using Maptitude. We discuss mapping your data, changing map styles, getting reports, creating drive-time rings, the hover tool, and creating territories.

Webinar Thumbnail

Using MapPoint Data in Maptitude

March 2021

This webinar demonstrates using MapPoint data in Maptitude. We discuss importing a file that contains point locations and territories, editing territories and displaying patterns in the point data. We also import a Streets & Trips file and create a route.

Webinar Thumbnail

Creating Routes

March 2021

This webinar walks through the various routing/route calculation tools in Maptitude. We discuss creating routes interactively and creating routes from your own data.

Webinar Thumbnail

Using Layouts

March 2021

Webinar Thumbnail

Creating Buffers

March 2021

Webinar Thumbnail

Maptitude Basics

March 2021

This webinar helps you get started using Maptitude. We discuss mapping your data, moving around the map, changing appearance of points/areas, and other basics

Webinar Thumbnail

Selection Methods

March 2021

Webinar Thumbnail

Site Selection and Analysis

March 2021

This webinar covers analyzing existing site locations and their demographics, as well as identifying and evaluating potential new locations.

Webinar Thumbnail

Creating Points, Lines, Areas, and Buffers Interactively

August 2020

Webinar Thumbnail

Creating Drive-Time Rings

July 2020

Guest Webinars:

Webinar Thumbnail

Advanced Trade Areas with Maptitude

August 2023

Professor Alex Arifuzzaman demonstrates how you can leverage the tools in Maptitude to delineate trade areas using a variety of methods.

Webinar Thumbnail

Creating Impactful Marketing Maps

May 2023

Elyse Menger Robinson, Director of Marketing for Applied Geographic Solutions (AGS), talks about using maps to create more impactful marketing materials. AGS has used Maptitude to create their maps for many years and has seen great success through marketing efforts when maps are included.

Webinar Thumbnail

Maptitude for Municipal Government - Economic Development

January 2023

Brett Lucas of Cardinal Geographics discusses how to use Maptitude to analyze potential sites for economic development opportunities using parcel and zoning data. Site selection criteria will include lot size, population, employment, income, and traffic counts. Topics covered include working with shapefiles, selection sets (creating & combining), clipping, and buffer and drive-time bands.

Webinar Thumbnail

Maptitude for Municipal Government - Public Safety

January 2023

Brett Lucas of Cardinal Geographics discusses how to work with "big data" sets of either crime or fire call data, and how to display that data via a "density grid or heat map" including how to correlate that to Census/ACS data. Topics covered include how to clean up spreadsheet data, how to bring in x/y data, how to create multiple selection sets, merge selection sets, how create a density grid/heat map, and how to clip Census Block Group data to do a correlation.